A Cats Tale: The Baby

Oh you. Sense you got here the humans have been giving you all the attention. You noisy smelly creature. Stupid human kitten. Why did you come here? Why are you so loud? Sigh. Why are they so enamored with you? Is it your big eyes? Your big head? All those noises you keep making? Oh how I hate you. You, you!

What is that on your lips? You got some milk on your- Let me get that for you.

There. What is that smell on you? Is that- It’s that soapy water. They put you in that soapy water again. Oh humans, that’s not how to bathe. Here let me bathe you properly. Lets get that smell off you.

Hay! I hate you I shouldn’t- Oh those eyes, those big eyes. Damn you human kitten, don’t make me like you. Sigh. You still got that gross soapy water smell on you, lets get that off.

Hay! Let me go. Don’t eat my ear. Come on, your getting slobber all over my head.

Oh no, the humans have the rectangles again. What is it with those rectangle? They hold them to their head, look at them all the time. Come on! Put those away and help me. It’s not cute, he’s getting me all wet.

Why does it suddenly smell like pee?

Copyright © 2021 all rights reserved.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started