My Terraria Town(s)

If you don’t know what Terraria is; it’s a 2d Minecraft like game. In the game the player needs to build towns for NPC’s for the player to get buy stuff from. Here’s mine from my latest play though.

My Town

I had three ideas (a castle, underground town and tree town) couldn’t decide so I went with all three.

There’s the mansion which houses most of the NPCs, has a pent house for me, and an attic I put a bunch of stuff in. The underground town with the bar, library and bank. Then the tree village. Lastly a lake to fish in.

It’s not done, I need to fill in some of the apartments, add more underground apartments to the right and maybe add some more to the tree village. I might move the office (top floor to the right) to the empty apartment.
The little aria between the house and underground with all the crafting stations was part of an older idea I abandoned, it’s vestigial but I don’t yet know where to put all the stuff in it.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started